Mahoning Valley Scrappers Home Game Schedule

Basic Info

June 02, 2022 - September 04, 2022
Eastwood Field
111 Eastwood Mall Blvd
Niles, Ohio 44446

Price

Free

Contact

545

Thurs June 2 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears • Buck Night & Fireworks

Fri June 3 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears • Fireworks

Sat June 4 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears

Sun June 5 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears

 

Fri June 10 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears • Fireworks

Sat June 11 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears

Sun June 12 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears

 

Mon June 20 - MVS Vs Trenton Thunder

Tues June 21 - MVS Vs Trenton Thunder

Wed June 22 - MVS Vs Trenton Thunder

Thurs June 23 - MVS Vs Williamsport Crosscutters • Buck Night

Fri June 24 - MVS Vs Williamsport Crosscutters • Fireworks

Sat June 25 - MVS Vs Williamsport Crosscutters

 

Mon July 4 - MVS Vs State College Spikes • Fireworks

Tues July 5 - MVS Vs State College Spikes

Wed July 6 - MVS Vs State College Spikes

Fri July 8 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears • Fireworks

Sat July 9 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears

Sun July 10 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears

 

Fri July 22 - MVS Vs State College Spikes • Fireworks

Sat July 23 - MVS Vs State College Spikes

Sun July 24 - MVS Vs State College Spikes

Mon July 25 - MVS Vs Fredrick Keys

Tues July 26 - MVS Vs Fredrick Keys

Wed July 27 - MVS Vs Fredrick Keys

 

Tues Aug 2 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears

Wed Aug 3 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears

Thurs Aug 4 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears • Buck Night

Fri Aug 5 - MVS Vs State College Spikes • Fireworks

Sat Aug 6 - MVS Vs State College Spikes

Sun Aug 7 - MVS Vs State College Spikes

Tues Aug 16 - MVS Vs State College Spikes

Wed Aug 17 - MVS Vs State College Spikes

Thurs Aug 18 - MVS Vs State College Spikes • Buck Night

Tues Aug 23 - MVS Vs State College Spikes

Wed Aug 24 - MVS Vs State College Spikes

Thurs Aug 25 - MVS Vs State College Spikes • Buck Night

 

Fri Sept 2 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears • Fireworks

Sat Sept 3 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears

Sun Sept 4 - MVS Vs West Virginia Black Bears