Boko One Man Kayaking

Contact Information

Sunrise to sunset

Trumbull County MetroParks District

The Trumbull County parks system is comprised of seven parks and one water trail totaling over 1,600 acres that are located in seven of the County's townships. Nine additional properties are in various development stages.

These locations are perfect for nature observation, walking, hiking, bicycling, paddling and more. For more information about the parks included on the list below, visit the website.

     •  Canoe City MetroPark
     •  Clarence Darrow MetroPark
     •  Eastlake MetroPark
     •  Foster MetroPark
     •  Mahoning River Water Trail
     •  North Road Nature Preserve
     •  Thomas A Swift MetroPark
     •  Western Reserve Greenway





185 East Market Street -- Second Floor
Warren, Ohio 44481

Additional Information


Additional Information



Trumbull County Tourism Bureau
321 Mahoning Avenue NW • Warren, Ohio 44483
866.360.1552 • 330.675.3081 • 330.675.3083

Member of: Ohio Travel Assocation; Ohio Has It!; Ohio’s Appalachian Country; Adventures in Northeast Ohio; and Pennsylvania Bus Association.

oHIo-Logo OTA-Logo REI-Logo