Contact Information

McBride House (circa 1883)

The lot on which the house stands was originally owned by Samuel Tylee, Hubbard’s first settler. The house and land were eventually passed on through the McBride family who operated a jewelry and watch repair business in Hubbard.

Today the house is owned by the Hubbard Historical Society and is full of antiques and showcases pictures and memorabilia from the city’s past.

Address

Hager Street
Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Additional Information

No

Additional Information

No
No
No

Trumbull-Logo

Trumbull County Tourism Bureau
321 Mahoning Avenue NW • Warren, Ohio 44483
866.360.1552 • 330.675.3081 • 330.675.3083

Member of: Ohio Travel Assocation; Ohio Has It!; Ohio’s Appalachian Country; Adventures in Northeast Ohio; and Pennsylvania Bus Association.

oHIo-Logo OTA-Logo REI-Logo